EVENTS

EUROPE Summer 2018

June 16 – 18 – London, UK, International Conference on Penal Abolition

Aug 30 – Sep 9 – Zurich, Munich, Paris, and more

Firehawk will be at the Tattoo Circus in Zurich Aug 31 РSep 2, and will do a mini-tour in several cities, including Munich, Paris, and more. Stay tuned. 

OLD EVENTS

TEXAS Sep 2017

Firehawk and Ben are going to the Houston Anarchist Book Fair at the end of September.

Fri Sep 22- Austin, TX

7PM at Monkeywrech 110 E North Loop Blvd

Sun Sep 24- Houston TX

4pm at Houston Anarchist BookfairРMECA Houston 1900 Kane

RUST BELT SUMMER 2017

Ben Turk and Firehawk repping Unstoppable!, IWOC, LucasvilleAmnesty.org and WEBS of Support.

Fri July 21- Denver, CO

Europa Coffeehouse.

Sat July 22-Kansas City, MO

Thurs July 27- New Bedford, MA

7PM at New Bedford Free Public Library
613 Pleasant St
Along side the
International Conference on Penal Abolition.

Mon July 31- Philadelphia, PA

6PM at A-Space
4722 Baltimore Ave

Tues Aug 1- Pittsburgh, PA

6PM at Glitterbox
460 Melwood Ave

Thu Aug 3- Lansing, MI

6PM at The Robin Theater
1105 S. Washington Ave., Lansing
https://www.facebook.com/events/325827544496254
Hosted by MAPS (Michigan Abolition and Prisoner Solidarity)

Sat Aug 5-Chicago

730pm Breakaway Social Center
2424 S. Western
Alongside the Black and Pink National Gathering

Mon Aug 7- Milwaukee, WI

6PM at the King Library
310 W Locust St
Hosted by Milwaukee IWOC
https://www.facebook.com/events/2026333470921410/

Wed Aug 9- Lincoln, NE

6PM The Commons
1239 S 14th St